Testimonials

David G.
Vancouver, BC
03/07/2014

Very satisfied

I really like Cosmos Auto Body Repair. I’ve been using them for several years now and they’ve never disappointed me. They always have reasonable prices and excellent workmanship. The last time I took my car in, they were able to get rid of some major scrapes and match the color perfectly on my vintage vehicle. I’d definitely recommend them!

David G.
Vancouver, BC
03/07/2014

Very satisfied

I really like Cosmos Auto Body Repair. I’ve been using them for several years now and they’ve never disappointed me. They always have reasonable prices and excellent workmanship. The last time I took my car in, they were able to get rid of some major scrapes and match the color perfectly on my vintage vehicle. I’d definitely recommend them!

Brad B.
Vancouver, BC
12/16/2013

Perfectionists

Cosmos Auto Body did a physical auto body repair on a vintage Volkswagon van, some side panel work. They understood the importance of the vehicle to my family and treated it accordingly.

Markus S.
Vancouver, BC
11/18/2013

It was good.

Cosmos Auto Body & Colission Repair fixed up a couple of our trucks. Their service was good and friendly. We are very happy with them and are definitely going to use them again.

Markus S.
Vancouver, BC
11/18/2013

It was good.

Cosmos Auto Body & Colission Repair fixed up a couple of our trucks. Their service was good and friendly. We are very happy with them and are definitely going to use them again.

Gabriealla P.
Vancouver, BC
10/29/2013

Happy and grateful!

Cosmos Auto Body & Collision Repair is fantastic! I would rate them 5/5, 10/5, 100/5 if I could! I always take my car to there. For 10 -12 years now, Joe has taken good care of us. They provide us with what we want. Whatever part of the car that is fixed, it’s perfect.

Joe is an honest man. He doesn’t cheat customers, especially ladies who come alone to the shop. Whatever he said is done, is done. I don’t have words to explain how grateful I am. I’m very happy with them. Just yesterday, I saw the car and was really impressed. It looked so new! He did a few touch ups and didn’t charge me extra for it. They’re wonderful. If I have a accident, I send the car to them, because I don’t have to worry about anything with them.

Sathi R.
Vancouver, BC
09/23/2013

Great job at a great price

What a great experience! “Cosmos Collision Repairs” is one of the few remaining true auto repair shops: It ain’t fancy, there’s no plush waiting room with free coffee, and you’re not going to be met by a concierge…….
Cosmos is it! You know that dream mechanic that is forthright, honest, and reasonably priced? Well, you’ve found em! I’ve taken my VW Passat there to change the Head light lamp. I saved over $300 by taking my car to Cosmos. I’ve worked with these guys few times now and have always had a good experience. I thought I was going to have to buy a new Bulb for my car and they replaced the bulb and didn’t even charge me, which really helped build the trust.
They had my job completed in an extremely timely manner and alerted me to other issues on my car without pressuring or selling me on them.
Literally the BEST place you can go to get your car taken care of! You can trust them to do a great job at a great price with a super friendly attitude. Time and again they have proven to really care about me as a customer and not the money. They are sympathetic to your needs and your situation and want to help. And where other places have failed, these guys have always done a perfect job and really seem to strive for that. They get to know you after a while and feel like a friendly helpful neighbor and friend. I have never been so happy to take my car into a shop!

Dan S.
Vancouver, BC
05/22/2013

They deserve the highest ratings

Cosmos Auto Care did a really good job. They have excellent service and did things right the first time. They repaired door damage and put in a new lock for me. They stuck to their time and cost estimates and deserve the highest ratings.

Nasi K.
Vancouver, BC
04/30/2013

Friendly, courteous, professional group of people.

Cosmos Auto Care is fast and efficient. They kept their promise and did a good job. They do high quality work, are professional and are well priced. I can’t complain. They came highly recommended to me and they have a good reputation.

Mark C.
Burnaby, BC
06/14/2012

Good shop, they work fast

I took my car to Cosmos Auto Care to get a windshield replaced. They were fast and did a really good job.

Mark C.
Burnaby, BC
06/14/2012

Accommodating and easy to deal with.

My car’s front bumper was scraped on the left side so I took it to Cosmos Auto Care to repair that. When I got the car back I noticed that they had missed a detail, perhaps they had not noticed, but once I took it back they got it fixed.

Gary C.
Vancouver, BC
04/20/2012

Great quality of work and service, been using them for 5 years

I used Cosmos Auto Care most recently for car body repair. I have been using them for probably 5 years and they have been very helpful. The quality of work and service are great.

Tyson D.
Burnaby, BC
03/27/2012

Made a positive out of a negative.

Cosmos Auto Care deserve a 6 out of 5 across the board. I took my vehicle in, and right away they helped me out and calmed my nerves because I was a bit concerned about what was happening and the prospect of being without a vehicle. They got me into a loaner car, which helped greatly, and they kept in contact every step of the way. My experience with them has been 100 positive.

Andy Grant
Vancouver, BC
07/24/2011

very good customer service. very satisfied with experience

they made a difficult experience easy to deal with

Shiran
Surrey, BC
07/21/2011

Excellent!

Cosmos Auto Care was prompt! Basically, they picked up my car, did everything, then delivered it on time on the date they promised. They’re a great bunch of people.

amro latif
Vancouver, BC
07/20/2011

The best autobody I dealt with

Honest,Fare and personable team,you just don’t have to worry about a thing ,they took care of my car as if it were thiers,they kept me updated with the progress of repairs as needed,very high quality finish

david levinson
Vancouver, BC
07/12/2011

Damage repair

Cosmos has consistently offered exemplary service and done so in a very timely manner. i would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.

Ria csapo
V Ancouver, BC
07/10/2011

the best service

I CAN ONLY SAY WHAT MY STAR RATING SHOWS, I NEVER EVER RECEIVED BETTER SERVICE FROM ANY OTHER AUTO-CARE AS IDID, ALWAYS, FROM COSMOS.

matt
Vancouver, BC
07/06/2011

Very happy with the work done, it turned out great. Good guys to deal with and kept me in the loop

Everything that needed to be done was covered by ICBC and repaired extremely well. All the body work looks great and the paint as well.

allan perera
New Westminster, BC
06/27/2011

5 star service.

Cosmos Auto Care has been great. They gave me a fair estimate and fixed my car. Im very pleased with the body work, and detailing the interior was a bonus! Thanks again! You can be sure Ill pass the word around to family and friends. Great work by Mahesh and gang.
Thank you!

Mary
Vancouver, BC
06/21/2011

Efficient, good quality, knowledgeable people.

I was involved in an accident in my SUV, and my insurance company listed Cosmos Auto Care as a reputable body shop. This was my first time using them, and I am quite happy with the quality. They did a good job on the car, and had it back to me when they said they would.

They also offer some extra services, which are nice. They will drop your car off to you, and are flexible to meet your job needs. They work was reliable, and they treat their customers really nicely.

natty b.
Vancouver, BC
06/20/2011

Terrific!

Cosmos Auto Care are absolutely wonderful. I’ve used them quite a few times, and they are just amazing. They are so nice and courteous, and do beautiful work.

Cosmos has performed primarily body work on my vehicle. Whether a full on accident, or a little fender bender, they handle it all. Recently, a lady backed into me and it was 100 her fault. I just got the car back and it looks really, really good. Cosmos is so nice to work with. They brought the car back to me, rather than me having to pick it up. They are just excellent, and I’m picky.